Italian Version
English Version
bed and breakfast in Italy
Home Blog Gestori Reviews
Bed and breakfast in Rome reviews
city areas
      puntino Aventino
      puntino Borghese - Parioli
      puntino Coliseum
      puntino Spanish Steps
      puntino Trastevere
      puntino Vatican
 
bed and breakfast in the surroundings
      puntino Rome (0 km)
      puntino Ariccia (27 km)
      puntino Tivoli (45 km)
      puntino Capena (46 km)
      puntino Tarquinia (89 km)
      puntino San Felice Circeo (100 km)
 
 
 
Find us on Facebook
Come to meet us on Facebook and share your impressions and experiences with us
 
Travideal
Request a best offer to bed and breakfast, hotels, farm guest houses and holiday apartments
 
 
Last bed and breakfast in Italy listed
View the bed and breakfast, farm guest houses and small hotels in Italy listed in the last 2 weeks
Interactive map search
Use the interactive map to locate precisely a bed and breakfast in Italy close to a specific destination you enter (address, town, tourist area)

  Reviews and comments about bed and breakfast and small hotels in Rome | Search |
Rome bed and breakfast, Italy reviews
Home > Latium > Rome
RomeWhat can we say about Rome? As one of the oldest proverbs says "All roads lead to Rome". And now you have arrived, virtually at least. Clearly, the City is full of hotels, of all types. Our selection mostly includes Bed & Breakfasts, which offer the great advantage of a good quality/price ratio and the chance to stay right in the centre of the city
 
division line
Bed and breakfast in Rome, Reviews
Amarcord Rome
Anirban, India - posted: 17 September 2010
stay: JULY, 2010 | score: 9
The room was quite good, with a working air-conditioner in the sultry days of July, and the toilet was clean, though just slightly cramped. There were two of us, but there is always a provision for an extra person. The room service was fine, and the staff waited for us and was very friendly and helping. All in all, a very nice stay at a reasonable price (Euro 75 per day) almost at the centre of the city, and always worth recommending.
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Thank you very much for your message. We hope to see you in the future in Rome. The Amarcord B&B Staff
Tel: 06 77250543  e-mail  
 
Amarcord
bed and breakfast
€ 65,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

B&B A Casa di Lia - Home in Rome Rome
Violaine, France - posted: 13 November 2009
stay: OCTOBER, 2009 | score: 9
A good place, very calm and comfortable! I recommand!
Tel: 339 2373563  e-mail website
 
B&B A Casa di Lia - Home in Rome
bed and breakfast
€ 70,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Map Guest Reviews  
 

Amarcord Rome
Patriguez, Germany - posted: 09 November 2009
stay: OCTOBER, 2009 | score: 9
I stayed in Rome with my girlfriend for 4 nights and enjoyed the Amarcord. The people are very friendly and try to do everything they can to make the stay a nice experience. The B&B is clean and the beds are nice (and I am allergic to a lot of things and had no problems...also we switched rooms once because the first room was booked for another night...so my feedback counts for two rooms ;-) ). This B&B is perfect for everybody, that wants to see a lot of Rome (walk to the Collosseum in 10-15 minutes, subway stations nearby) and needs a nice and clean place to sleep. Would book the Amarcord again the next time I get to Rome, which I cannot say about all hotels or B&Bs I stayed in so far around the globe... Thanks!
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Thank you very much for your nice comment and feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The AMARCORD B&B staff.
Tel: 06 77250543  e-mail  
 
Amarcord
bed and breakfast
€ 65,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Amarcord Rome
Ray, Australia - posted: 02 November 2009
stay: OCTOBER, 2009 | score: 8
Good value acomodation. Roomy, clean and comfortable. Easy to access public transport and there are some very nice restaurants just around the corner. We would stay there again.
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Dear Ray, thank you very much for your message. The AMARCORD B&B Staff
Tel: 06 77250543  e-mail  
 
Amarcord
bed and breakfast
€ 65,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Amarcord Rome
Voice, Finland - posted: 30 October 2009
stay: OCTOBER, 2009 | score: 9
We (6 persons) had a very pleasant stay at Amarcord. We liked the flat and its film-stars atmosphere and occupied three of its four rooms. So we had nearly whole flat in our use. All rooms were clean and nice. The situation of Amarcord is good and all interesting places we easy to reach by foot, metro or bus. The central railway station, Stazione Termini, is also reachable by foot and it is only one metro stop away.
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Thank you very much for your feedback and we are glad that you have appreciated our service, location and atmosphere. The AMARCORD B&B Staff
Tel: 06 77250543  e-mail  
 
Amarcord
bed and breakfast
€ 65,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Amarcord Rome
Dan, United States - posted: 27 October 2009
stay: OCTOBER, 2009 | score: 9
Great value for the money. 2 blocks from he subway and you could walk to most attractions. Just let them know when you will arrive at the B&B and they will be there with your key. Have a great vacation.
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Dear Dan, thank you very much for your message. The Amarcord B&B Staff
Tel: 06 77250543  e-mail  
 
Amarcord
bed and breakfast
€ 65,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

B&B A Casa di Lia - Home in Rome Rome
Carol, United States - posted: 22 September 2009
stay: MAY, 2009 | score: 10
Casa di Lia is truly a home in Rome. We have stayed there for nine years. Lia is so accommodating and helpful. She speaks English and has been a friend. They have a menu for guests who wish to eat dinner inhouse. They also provided pickup and return to the airport. The neighborhood in which they are located is easy to reach from all areas of Rome and very quiet and pleasant. The rooms are clean and nicely furnished. I would highly recommend Casa di Lia.
Tel: 339 2373563  e-mail website
 
B&B A Casa di Lia - Home in Rome
bed and breakfast
€ 70,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Map Guest Reviews  
 

B&B A Casa di Lia - Home in Rome Rome
Katrin Klopp, Germany - posted: 10 September 2009
stay: SEPTEMBER, 2009 | score: 10
Als wir nach einer günstigen Unterkunft für ein Wochenende in Rom suchten, stießen wir im Internet auf das Bed & Breakfast von Lia. Sie meldete sich sofort persönlich, so das wir sofort direkt über sie buchen konnten. Alles ging total unkompliziert, und das, obwohl 3 von uns schon Freitag anreisten und 4 weitere am Samstag nachkamen. Das B&B verfügt über 2 praktisch eingerichtete Zimmer jeweils mit eigenem Bad. Im größeren Zimmer stand noch ein Zusatzbett, so daß dieses dadurch weniger Platz bot, aber zum Schlafen reichte es allemal. Lia empfing uns persönlich und sehr herzlich, zeigte uns alles (inklusive der Dachterasse), führte uns in die Handhabung der italienischen Espressomaschine ein und gab uns wertvolle Tips für unsere Sightseeingtour. In der 2. Nacht waren wir also insgesamt 7 Leute und auch das war kein Problem, jeweils 3 in den Doppelbetten und einer im Zusatzbett. (der Flug von 2en hatte sich verschoben, deshalb waren wir soviele). Aber auch das war für Lia kein Problem. Man konnte sich zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit Kaffee kochen, Toast machen oder Cornflakes essen. Im Kühlschrank durfte man auch eigene Sachen deponieren. Alles in allem ein rund um wundervoller Aufenthalt. Das B&B liegt in der Nähe vom Olympiastadion. Zur Busstation von wo aus man zum Plaza de Popolo kommt waren es nur knappe 10 Minuten zu Fuß. Also wirklich ideal. In der Nähe gibt es einen super leckeren Eisladen und auch die Pizzeria in der Straße ist der Hammer! Unser Fazit: Sehr empfehlenswert, wenn nur ein kleines Budget zur Verfügung steht und man einfach nur eine nette Übernachtung sucht. When we looked for a favorable lodging for a week-end in Rome, we bumped on the Internet into the Bed and Breakfast of Lia. She announced herself immediately personally, thus we could book immediately directly about her. Everything went absolutely uncomplicated, and this, although 3 of us already arrived on Friday and 4 others followed on Saturday. The B&B order 2 practically furnished rooms in each case with own bath. In the bigger room stood one more additional bed, so that this thereby offered less place, but for sleeping it was enough always. Lia received us personally and very warmly, showed to us everything (including the roof patio), introduced us in the use of the Italian espresso machine and gave us valuable tips for our sightseeing tour. At the 2-nd night we were a total of 7 people and also this was no problem, in each case 3 in the double beds and one in the additional bed. (the flight from 2 of us had moved, therefore, we were so many). But also this was no problem for Lia. One could cook coffee to himself at every time of day and nighttime, do toast or eat cornflakes. In the fridge one might also deposit own things. All in all, an all around wonderful stay. The B&B lies close to Olympic stadium. To the bus station from where one to the Plaza de Popolo comes on foot these were only brief 10 minutes. So really ideally. Nearby there is a really tasty ice store and also the pizzeria in the street is the best! Our result: Very recommendable if there´s only a small budget is available and one searches just a nice overnight stay.
Tel: 339 2373563  e-mail website
 
B&B A Casa di Lia - Home in Rome
bed and breakfast
€ 70,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Map Guest Reviews  
 

A casa di Serena Rome
The Manley Family, United States - posted: 14 August 2009
stay: JUNE, 2009 | score: 10
Serena is a marvelous hostess with a powerful sense of what it takes to welcome and relax you after a hectic day of travel. We enjoyed room 5, the family room, with calming blue decor, a private bath with lots of space for a Rome hotel, and a large outdoor patio. As stated, Serena welcomed us on a hot afternoon with cool peach tea. A tray with gift boxed chocolate treats and champagne sat on one bed, and cold bottled water awaited in the mini-refrigerator. There was a flat panel television mounted close to the high ceilings and she sat with us for 30 minutes explaining the room and preparing us for a couple of days in Rome. Serena's is not a full-service hotel. There are only 5 rooms, and there is a hall bath that might be shared. Imagine you have a wealthy Roman cousin who has offered you her place in town and you'll understand. You feel the place is your own - you have a set of keys (for the buildings outer and inner doors, the main door to the B&B, and your room) and you'll rarely run into another guest. The building is quiet and solid and feels safe, with a gated entry and strong metal shutters which Serena asks that you lock when out of the room. The neighborhood did not feel upscale, but neither was it frightening. We came and went at any hour and the streets were well-lit and busy. Your walk to St Peter's square is about 20 minutes. If it's hot, you'll want to be sure to choose the side of the street in shadow. The closest city attraction is the Vatican Museum. Next closest is the east entrance of St Peter's Square. Anything else is easily accessible by metro, only one block from Serena's. If you're new to Rome, we recommend finding the bus stop directly in front of St Peter's Square and taking one of the double decker city tour busses. The red '110' busses were the most plentiful, which is good if you don't want to wait long for the next bus. We took the also-red CityTours Rome bus, which came often enough and had an interesting narration. Serena has relationships with antico caffe Doria, just across the street and down about a block, for the 'breakfast' part of the B&B experience. It is a typical Roman cafe with fresh and delicious pastries and of course wonderful espresso. You are entitled to a pastry, espresso, and juice daily, and it's a great place to pick up a few bottled drinks for your day of walking in Rome. Upon departure, make sure to ask for Alex to take you to the airport. His charges are more reasonable than the car you arrived in, I promise, and he is a polite and friendly gentleman we were pleased to have met. A Casa di Serena is charming enough (and being in Rome helps, of course) to make my top 10 list of places I have personally stayed in my life. It is unique, clean, comfortable, calm, and welcoming. On my next visit to Rome, I will spend at least 3-4 days with Serena, perhaps more, and will be sad when I leave.
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Dear "Manley Family", thank you for the beautiful review! I am so happy that you liked your room and found it to be comfortable and also liked the homage in the room. These are a few ways to say thanks to my guests! Please return to Rome and stay with us, you were wonderful guests! Thank you again for choosing my B&B "A casa di Serena"! Serena
Tel: 0039 06 39735570  e-mail website
 
A casa di Serena
bed and breakfast
€ 90,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

A casa di Serena Rome
Barry McCallum, Canada - posted: 04 August 2009
stay: JUNE, 2009 | score: 10
I have travelled extensively, on six continents. A casa di Serena was better than we ever imagined.Beautifully decorated, it was like staying in a luxury art gallery. Attentive service, great location. Breakfast is served at a cafe accross the street. Nice people. Great coffee. Very accomodating. We arrived by car. Easy to find. Only negative was the bathroom, though private, was down the hall, outside your room. I would highly recommend A casa di Serena!
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Dear Barry,thank you for your lovely review! I'm very happy to read all of the nice comments written about my B&B! Thanks you very much for your detailed message and we hope to see you soon in Rome! ...You have been wonderful guests! Serena
Tel: 0039 06 39735570  e-mail website
 
A casa di Serena
bed and breakfast
€ 90,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

A casa di Serena Rome
Anastasia, Russia - posted: 04 August 2009
stay: JUNE, 2009 | score: 10
Cosy and comfortable apartments, very attentive, helpful and hospitable people made our stay in Rome pleasant and full of positive emotions. I will definitely choose A Casa di Serena for my future visits and recommend to my friends.
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Dear Anastasia, thank your for wonderful review and I am flattered by your 10 rating! Thanks again! Serena
Tel: 0039 06 39735570  e-mail website
 
A casa di Serena
bed and breakfast
€ 90,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

B&B A Casa di Lia - Home in Rome Rome
Paola, United States - posted: 30 July 2009
stay: OCTOBER, 2008 | score: 10
I have stayed at A Casa di Lia a few times and each time was terrific. Lia is a very helpful, warm hostess. She was very accommodating to all of our needs. Our room was very clean. Breakfast was included and it was very good. Prices for rooms are very reasonaable too. It is located in a a nice neighborhood, within walking distance to all major sights. I highly recommend A Casa di Lia and will stay there on all of my visits to Italia! Paola
Tel: 339 2373563  e-mail website
 
B&B A Casa di Lia - Home in Rome
bed and breakfast
€ 70,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Map Guest Reviews  
 

Amarcord Rome
Bridgette, United States - posted: 29 July 2009
stay: JULY, 2009 | score: 9
The Armacord was a very safe, clean and pleasant B&B. It fit our rooming situation perfectly with 2 parents and 3 teens in 2 very spacious rooms. The building was centrally located to the subway, stores restaurants and the sights. Easy walking distance to the Colesium and forums and the subway takes you everywhere else! The bathrooms were very clean and well appointed. Our only issue was with the power going out for a short time but the response to our problem was very quick and corrected. I would recommend this B&B to anyone who wants good quality lodging at a reasonable price.
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Dear Bridgette, thank you for your message, we hope to see you again in Rome in our B&B. Thank you. The AMARCORD B&B Staff
Tel: 06 77250543  e-mail  
 
Amarcord
bed and breakfast
€ 65,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

B&B A Casa di Lia - Home in Rome Rome
Julien, France - posted: 25 July 2009
stay: MAY, 2009 | score: 9
I spent 3 nights in Lia's B&B for my mother's birthday. We really enjoyed it as it was perfectly located in a nice neighbourhood and close to all main attractions. Lia is a perfect hostess and she pays a lot of attention to well-being of her customers. When she knew it was my mother's birthday, she even brought her some flowers the day after. Recommended big times!!
Tel: 339 2373563  e-mail website
 
B&B A Casa di Lia - Home in Rome
bed and breakfast
€ 70,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Map Guest Reviews  
 

A casa di Serena Rome
Casi Cameron, United States - posted: 09 July 2009
stay: JUNE, 2009 | score: 9
Our stay was amazing. It was a great location very near the Metro station and a short walk to the Vatican. I went with three friends and the four of us were very comfortable in the room. Serena was amazing. She was very interested in making sure that our trip was enjoyable. She gave us tips about the city and places to go. She was very helpful. Thanks so much for everything!
Tel: 0039 06 39735570  e-mail website
 
A casa di Serena
bed and breakfast
€ 90,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Amarcord Rome
Maurice, Netherlands - posted: 03 July 2009
stay: JUNE, 2009 | score: 8
A clean room, a good bed and a working shower is all you need when everything else is in the eternal city ;-) Breakfast was served at a very close bar: perfect cappucino (served as latte arte as well) and a very fresh croissant (cornetto). We're all told in our touristguides that's all italians have for breakfast: if you're more hungry in the morning you can buy extra cornetto's, sandwiches or whatever you like there also. There is no "hoteldesk": if you have any questions you can call a number (of the owners I guess) who will politely and in english answer your questions and take care of your needs, although I did not need it. At your check-in you will be awaited (if you call the number on time) by a friendly man who cannot speak english, but with hand, feet and french you'll manage :-) Across the street is a good pizzeria (bad wine, good pizza's) and really just around the corner a good restaurant (Romantica: no it really is a restaurant) with decent local specialities. If you're looking for loungerooms, someone to carry your bags, a candy on your pillow and paying over a 100,- a night: please look further. But if you want to stay in Rome because of Rome and need a decent, clean and cool (airco!) place to sleep and shower, and save money for the better restaurants & souvenirs, this is it!
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Dear Maurice, thank you for your message. I Think you got the sense of our B&B service, trying to keep rates as low as possible but offering a good service with all the main facilities: very clean and comfortable rooms, heating, airconditioning, large and working bathrooms,and a basic italian breakfast that guests can increase as they want (without paying for it in advance on the room price). Our staff is ready as well to help guests and to offer any assistance if needed. Thank you. The AMARCORD B&B Staff.
Tel: 06 77250543  e-mail  
 
Amarcord
bed and breakfast
€ 65,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

A casa di Serena Rome
rezgui, Germany - posted: 02 July 2009
stay: JUNE, 2009 | score: 10
Buona sera, the roome we had was very very nice, most of all the great terrasse :-) we enjoyed your services, and the "welcome-prosecco" thank you very much, we will come again, this is for sure, have a nice time, arrivederci, Simone Fath-Rezgui
Tel: 0039 06 39735570  e-mail website
 
A casa di Serena
bed and breakfast
€ 90,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

A casa di Serena Rome
Liz Verrill, United States - posted: 30 June 2009
stay: JUNE, 2009 | score: 10
Our family would absolutely recommend A Casa di Serena! The room was clean and comfortable. Serena is so welcoming and helpful. We enjoyed the simple breakfast at the lovely cafe. The location is very convenient to the Vatican and the metro train stop is a short walk. We did use the pick up service from the airport which Serena had arranged for us. We'd recommend that also. We had a wonderful stay.
Tel: 0039 06 39735570  e-mail website
 
A casa di Serena
bed and breakfast
€ 90,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Amarcord Rome
Irina, Canada - posted: 29 June 2009
stay: MAY, 2009 | score: 7
We stayed at the B&B Amarcord for 5 nights in May and really enojoyed it. It is an apartment with several clean and cosy rooms (with private bathrooms). Our room was a bit small but quite enough to have a good night rest. And this is the only thing we needed after spending all day in Rome. The location is great! It took us only 15 minutes to walk to Colloseum. During our 5-day stay in Rome we used the subway only once - to go to the Vatican museums early in the morning. Otherwise, it was all walking. One thing I did not like about Amarcord - a breakfast. One cup of coffee and one croissant in the bar nearby. Just not enough for B&B!!! I wish we would have a tea pot in the room. Otherwise, Amarcord was good. The owner is very friendly and hospitable.
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Dear Irina, as for the breakfast you are right, but we are offering at a bar what most B&Bs are offering on-site asking a much higher price. We are, in this moment, willing to offer the best possible in room service keeping the rates low and affordable for anyone, being in the very heart of Rome. And we do not want to cut on rooms cleaning, comforts, and mainteinance. Thank you for your feedabck, Tne AMARCORD B&B STaff
Tel: 06 77250543  e-mail  
 
Amarcord
bed and breakfast
€ 65,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Amarcord Rome
Jimmy, not available - posted: 25 June 2009
stay: JUNE, 2009 | score: 7
We thank Amarcord for our 4night stay. The location was fantastic, 4min walk to the metro and a bus stop right outside our bldg. The termini is just a stop away by metro that was convenient to make transfers. We enjoyed our breakfast in the corner coffee shop that serve the best coissant and cappuccino. We saw a book on Rome on the hallway that was left by one of your guest which we left behind also. This book helped us move around. The room was just right, small but comfortable (a ref would have been great). The toilet was tight but alright(they do have to fix the shower drainage, it floods after one use!). The aircon was a big help (it was 35 in Rome in the summer). Overall me and my daughter enjoyed our stay in Amarcord
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Dear Jimmy, thank you very much for your message and feedback. Hope to see you next time in Rome. The AMARCORD STAFF . P.S.: the the shower drainage at room # 1 has been fixed. Thank you.
Tel: 06 77250543  e-mail  
 
Amarcord
bed and breakfast
€ 65,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Archive
SEPTEMBER 2018 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2018 (all reviews)
JULY 2018 (all reviews)
JUNE 2018 (all reviews)
MAY 2018 (all reviews)
APRIL 2018 (all reviews)
MARCH 2018 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2018 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2018 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2017 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2017 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2017 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2017 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2017 (all reviews)
JULY 2017 (all reviews)
JUNE 2017 (all reviews)
MAY 2017 (all reviews)
APRIL 2017 (all reviews)
MARCH 2017 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2017 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2017 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2016 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2016 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2016 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2016 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2016 (all reviews)
JULY 2016 (all reviews)
JUNE 2016 (all reviews)
MAY 2016 (all reviews)
APRIL 2016 (all reviews)
MARCH 2016 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2016 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2016 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2015 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2015 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2015 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2015 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2015 (all reviews)
JULY 2015 (all reviews)
JUNE 2015 (all reviews)
MAY 2015 (all reviews)
APRIL 2015 (all reviews)
MARCH 2015 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2015 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2015 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2014 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2014 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2014 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2014 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2014 (all reviews)
JULY 2014 (all reviews)
JUNE 2014 (all reviews)
MAY 2014 (all reviews)
APRIL 2014 (all reviews)
MARCH 2014 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2014 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2014 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2013 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2013 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2013 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2013 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2013 (all reviews)
JULY 2013 (all reviews)
JUNE 2013 (all reviews)
MAY 2013 (all reviews)
APRIL 2013 (all reviews)
MARCH 2013 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2013 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2013 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2012 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2012 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2012 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2012 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2012 (all reviews)
JULY 2012 (all reviews)
JUNE 2012 (all reviews)
MAY 2012 (all reviews)
APRIL 2012 (all reviews)
MARCH 2012 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2012 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2012 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2011 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2011 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2011 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2011 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2011 (all reviews)
JULY 2011 (all reviews)
JUNE 2011 (all reviews)
MAY 2011 (all reviews)
APRIL 2011 (all reviews)
MARCH 2011 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2011 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2011 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2010 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2010 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2010 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2010 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2010 (all reviews)
JULY 2010 (all reviews)
JUNE 2010 (all reviews)
MAY 2010 (all reviews)
APRIL 2010 (all reviews)
MARCH 2010 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2010 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2010 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2009 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2009 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2009 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2009 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2009 (all reviews)
JULY 2009 (all reviews)
JUNE 2009 (all reviews)
MAY 2009 (all reviews)
APRIL 2009 (all reviews)
MARCH 2009 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2009 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2009 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2008 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2008 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2008 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2008 (all reviews)
Back to top
Complete list of destinations in the same region as Rome
AricciaCapenaGaetaPonzaRomeSan Felice CirceoSperlongaTarquiniaTerracinaTivoliViterbo |
 
 
     
  | Home | Italiano | English | About us | Search | Best Offer Request | Bed and breakfast in Italy on map | Interactive map search |
  | Blog | Gestori | RSS Feed | Reviews | Last bed and breakfast in Italy listed |
   
  Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
   
  Bed And Breakfast Italy .COM is a website listing a comprensive choice of farm guest houses, apartments, bed and breakfast and small hotels in Italy. Compare pictures, features and prices and contact directly the innkeepers.
   
   
    Bed and breakfast in Italy
  2008 - 2010 Copyright Ulisse 2000 S.r.l. - P. IVA: 05963951008