Italian Version
English Version
bed and breakfast in Italy
Home Blog Gestori Reviews
Small hotels and bed and breakfast in Palermo, reviews
surrounding area bed and breakfast
      puntino Palermo (0 km)
      puntino Cefal├╣ (68 km)
      puntino Buseto Palizzolo (87 km)
 
 
Find us on Facebook
Come to meet us on Facebook and share your impressions and experiences with us
Travideal
Request a best offer to bed and breakfast, hotels, farm guest houses and holiday apartments
 
Last bed and breakfast in Italy listed
View the bed and breakfast, farm guest houses and small hotels in Italy listed in the last 2 weeks
Interactive map search
Use the interactive map to locate precisely a bed and breakfast in Italy close to a specific destination you enter (address, town, tourist area)
  Palermo bed and breakfast reviews - Small hotels in Sicily | Search |
Guests reviews about bed and breakast in Palermo
Home > Sicily > Palermo
Palermo A spectacular Mediterranean city and capital of Sicily, Palermo is located in a wonderful inlet on the Northern coast of the island. The various civilisations which have passed through here have left behind precious landmarks which make the city a place of staggering charm. You simply cannot afford to miss the trips around the fascinating places surrounding Palermo: Monreale, Mondello, Bagheria and the beautiful island, Ustica
 
division line
Bed and breakfast in Palermo, Reviews
Ai Cartari Palermo
Isa, France - posted: 10 January 2011
stay: SEPTEMBER, 2010 | score: 10
Beautiful amazing room. Good breakfast and warm welcome. Very good adress in the old city.
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Ai Cartari Palermo
broz, France - posted: 13 September 2010
stay: AUGUST, 2010 | score: 8
We had a very pleasant stay in Ai Cartari. The location in palermo is very good, in the center. The room, or should I say the suite or the appartment (!) is beautyfull, spacefull and decorated with charm. The breakfast is amazing and people are really nice and helpfull. In a nutshell, it was really great ! thank you very much,
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Ai Cartari Palermo
Fijalkow Dalia Eric, France - posted: 05 May 2010
stay: JUNE, 2009 | score: 10
The stay was very pleasant,the suite is very good for a stay in Palermo, for himself and it is very near to the places of interest in town. The host is very welcoming, and the home made breakfast ,including discussions with our host , excellent. Again many thanks for a very pleasant stay. I wish to send you some pictures of my work sosend me your Email. You can find some of them in my virtual galery: http://www.artabus.com:fijalkow
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Ai Cartari Palermo
Louise, United States - posted: 06 October 2009
stay: JULY, 2009 | score: 10
We had a wonderful visit at Ai Cartari. The location was fantastic for sightseeing in the old town on foot. The Bed & Breakfast is a beautifully restored building and the interior decorating is stunning and very comfortable. And our hostess went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. It could not have been better!
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Ai Cartari Palermo
Jim Divers, United Kingdom - posted: 05 October 2009
stay: SEPTEMBER, 2009 | score: 10
Ai Cartari is absolutely beautiful, Lori is a wonderful host and she, and her little dog, made us most welcome. The rooms are spacious and elegant. The B&B is well placed to explore Palermo and Monreale and close enough to the railway and bus station and airport bus to make traveling out of town easy. We have stayed in Palermo many times and never been able to get a reservation at Ai Cartari, this time we were lucky. We wished we were staying longer and plan to return.
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Ai Cartari Palermo
Beth and Stewart, United Kingdom - posted: 03 October 2009
stay: JULY, 2009 | score: 10
I booked Ai Cartari for a weekend at the beginning of July for Stewarts 30th birthday and we had a wonderful time! The location of Ai Cartari was perfect, close to lots of wonderful sights. The room we stayed in was spacious, clean and filled with very beautiful furniture! We always like to stay in bed and breakfast accommodation rather than a big hotel as there is a lot more character in a B&B - and Ai Cartari was no exception. Really fabulous. Thank you!
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Ai Cartari Palermo
Kimberley, Australia - posted: 02 August 2009
stay: MARCH, 2009 | score: 8
We were very happy with our stay at Ai Catari. It is such a lovely house and the hosts are very welcoming. We stayed in the apartment downstairs which I can heartily recommend as you have your own door to come and go as you please. My only criticism, and it is a very small one, is that the pastries that Rosie serves each morning for breakfast were so delicious that I couldn't stop eating them. The B&B is in a fantastic location with some fabulous restaurants and wine bars literally downstairs.
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Ai Cartari Palermo
J and L, Canada - posted: 11 June 2009
stay: MAY, 2009 | score: 8
We stayed at Al Catari for 2 nights in May of 2009. We found the accommodation to be clean, comfortable and well situated for easy access to the sights and alleyways of Palermo. The host was friendly and helpful, providing maps and excellent suggestions for restaurants. The tea and cookies upon arrival were a nice touch. We had breakfast in the Piazza across the street which was very pleasant. We have no hesitation in recommending Al Cartari and would be delighted to stay again if we are ever fortunate enough to return to Palermo and Sicily.
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Ai Cartari Palermo
Mark e Steffi, Germany - posted: 04 June 2009
stay: MARCH, 2008 | score: 10
Un sioggiorno bellissimo! Camera elegantissima, ospite molto calorosa, cane bellino! Mille grazie e ci rivediamo a Palermo!
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Ai Cartari Palermo
Laurel, United States - posted: 02 March 2009
stay: FEBRUARY, 2009 | score: 9
We highly recommend Ai Catari for the kind, personal attention of the proprietors, nice detailing of the rooms and very convenient location within the city of Palermo.
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Ai Cartari Palermo
Lu Kloczowska, Poland - posted: 12 December 2008
stay: NOVEMBER, 2008 | score: 10
Me and my father planned to stay in Palermo for one night, but we felt so welcomed in Ai Cartari, that we decided to make it three nights! Not only the suit was spacious,comfortable and VERY nicely decorated, but the atmosphere was very warm and homelike!Not to mention great location, in a very centre of the old city. If I was ever to be back to Palermo, I would definetely come back to Ai Cartari!I highly reccomend this B&B!
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Ai Cartari Palermo
Sue and Noel McKernan, Australia - posted: 10 December 2008
stay: OCTOBER, 2008 | score: 10
We had a wonderful stay at Ai Cartari. Rosa and George could not have been more welcoming and helpful. The breakfasts were delicious and plentiful. Rosa was always on hand at breakfast to chat and answer our many questions about things to see and do and about life in Palermo. Our room was very spacious and included comfortable chairs to relax in after a day of exploring. Ai Cartari was in a very central position for all our site seeing needs - only 10 mins walk to the train station and 2 mins to many buses.
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Ai Cartari Palermo
Annabel Faraday, United Kingdom - posted: 18 November 2008
stay: NOVEMBER, 2008 | score: 10
Cara Rosi, Mille grazie per ettore cosi accoglienta e anche grazie per fare tanto meraviglioso nostra vacanza. E che deliziosa colazione - fuori dal mondo! Piove a Londra e tempo freddo - brrrr! Aspettamo con impazienza la prossima de fare una visite. Multi abbracci, (and sorry for all the mistakes!) Annabel e Elissa.
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Ai Cartari Palermo
Peter and Karen Bulkeley, United States - posted: 18 November 2008
stay: OCTOBER, 2008 | score: 8
What does an "8" mean? This numerical score is a guess, because we base it on insufficient comparative data to be persuasively accurate. Our hosts were very cordial and welcoming, and spared no effort to make us comfortable. The house is well done, a labor of love for the owners, and provides an interesting glimpse into living in Palermo's core. We can recommend this B&B without hesitation.
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Ai Cartari Palermo
Cindy, United States - posted: 18 November 2008
stay: OCTOBER, 2008 | score: 10
We had a fabulous stay at Ai Cartari in the fall of Oct. 2008. Our room was beautifully decorated, very comfortable and convenient for touring Palermo. We highly recommend it for others.
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Ai Cartari Palermo
Norman Moretto, United States - posted: 18 November 2008
stay: SEPTEMBER, 2008 | score: 9
We had a wonderful stay at Ai Cartari. What a quaint and friendly little B&B. Rosa and her husband could not have been more pleasant and helpful. She saved us by helping with our travel arrangements when they became a problem. One suggestion for improvement would be to figure out a better arrangement for breakfast. Going to the local coffee shop is a very hit and miss proposition.
Tel: 091 6116372  e-mail website
 
Ai Cartari
bed and breakfast
€ 110,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Agave Palermo
marianne, not available - posted: 04 November 2008
stay: OCTOBER, 2008 | score: 8
Very sympathetic bed and breakfast of Massimo and Evelyn. Good bed in beautifull big room better than at home and every morning a copious breakfast prepared by Massimo.Well situated in the centre of Palermo.
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Hallo Marianne, thank you for your message. Evelin and Massimo
Tel: 06 77250543  e-mail  
 
Agave
bed and breakfast
€ 60,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Agave Palermo
Terry, United Kingdom - posted: 26 October 2008
stay: OCTOBER, 2008 | score: 10
We really enjoyed staying with Massimo and Evelin in their lovely Bed & Breakfast. As hosts they were kind, helpful, considerate and generous. They obviously enjoy meeting people from around the world. Our bedroom was spacious, comfortable and very clean. The breakfasts were really lovely. Massimo went out every morning to collect delicious fresh Italian bread and pastries!! The Agave is within walking distance of the main attractions of Palermo. Within a couple of hundred metres there are some excellent places for pizza, cous cous and italian ice cream. It is also handily placed for a wonderful and lively food market.
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Hallo! Thank you for the message, we had a very good time with you! Evelin and Massimo
Tel: 06 77250543  e-mail  
 
Agave
bed and breakfast
€ 60,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Agave Palermo
Judy Divina Cucina, United States - posted: 25 October 2008
stay: OCTOBER, 2008 | score: 10
Clean and simple, staying with Massimo and Evelina was the best souvenir of Palermo. New found friends, willing to share their love and passion for their city. I also enjoyed a fabulous lunch at Trattoria Monzu thanks to them and at the wine bar Basquit. I will return! Love that it is so close to the Capo Market and Teatro Massimo, I could walk everywhere.
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Thank you Jude, the days with you was really, really nice! Evelin and Massimo
Tel: 06 77250543  e-mail  
 
Agave
bed and breakfast
€ 60,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Agave Palermo
Katherine, Ireland - posted: 22 October 2008
stay: SEPTEMBER, 2008 | score: 10
Ten out of Ten for this friendly, welcoming guesthouse. It is very clean. It is also very central to Palermo's historical quarter and very reasonably priced.
Reply posted by the innkeeper:
Thank you!!! Evelin and Massimo
Tel: 06 77250543  e-mail  
 
Agave
bed and breakfast
€ 60,00 per room per night
Details Request Photo Gallery Guest Reviews  
 

Archive
JULY 2018 (all reviews)
JUNE 2018 (all reviews)
MAY 2018 (all reviews)
APRIL 2018 (all reviews)
MARCH 2018 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2018 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2018 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2017 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2017 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2017 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2017 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2017 (all reviews)
JULY 2017 (all reviews)
JUNE 2017 (all reviews)
MAY 2017 (all reviews)
APRIL 2017 (all reviews)
MARCH 2017 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2017 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2017 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2016 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2016 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2016 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2016 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2016 (all reviews)
JULY 2016 (all reviews)
JUNE 2016 (all reviews)
MAY 2016 (all reviews)
APRIL 2016 (all reviews)
MARCH 2016 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2016 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2016 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2015 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2015 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2015 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2015 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2015 (all reviews)
JULY 2015 (all reviews)
JUNE 2015 (all reviews)
MAY 2015 (all reviews)
APRIL 2015 (all reviews)
MARCH 2015 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2015 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2015 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2014 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2014 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2014 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2014 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2014 (all reviews)
JULY 2014 (all reviews)
JUNE 2014 (all reviews)
MAY 2014 (all reviews)
APRIL 2014 (all reviews)
MARCH 2014 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2014 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2014 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2013 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2013 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2013 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2013 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2013 (all reviews)
JULY 2013 (all reviews)
JUNE 2013 (all reviews)
MAY 2013 (all reviews)
APRIL 2013 (all reviews)
MARCH 2013 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2013 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2013 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2012 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2012 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2012 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2012 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2012 (all reviews)
JULY 2012 (all reviews)
JUNE 2012 (all reviews)
MAY 2012 (all reviews)
APRIL 2012 (all reviews)
MARCH 2012 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2012 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2012 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2011 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2011 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2011 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2011 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2011 (all reviews)
JULY 2011 (all reviews)
JUNE 2011 (all reviews)
MAY 2011 (all reviews)
APRIL 2011 (all reviews)
MARCH 2011 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2011 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2011 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2010 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2010 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2010 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2010 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2010 (all reviews)
JULY 2010 (all reviews)
JUNE 2010 (all reviews)
MAY 2010 (all reviews)
APRIL 2010 (all reviews)
MARCH 2010 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2010 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2010 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2009 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2009 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2009 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2009 (all reviews)
AUGUST 2009 (all reviews)
JULY 2009 (all reviews)
JUNE 2009 (all reviews)
MAY 2009 (all reviews)
APRIL 2009 (all reviews)
MARCH 2009 (all reviews)
FEBRUARY 2009 (all reviews)
JANUARY 2009 (all reviews)
DECEMBER 2008 (all reviews)
NOVEMBER 2008 (all reviews)
OCTOBER 2008 (all reviews)
SEPTEMBER 2008 (all reviews)
Back to top
Complete list of destinations in the same region as Palermo
AgrigentoBuseto PalizzoloCataniaCefal├╣EnnaIsland of SalinaLipari IslandMilazzoModicaNotoPalermoPiedimonte EtneoRagusaSan Piero PattiSan Salvatore di FitaliaSant'Agata di MilitelloSciaccaSiculianaSyracuseTaormina |
division line
Complete list of Tourist Areas in the same region as Palermo
Ragusa |
 
 
     
  | Home | Italiano | English | About us | Search | Best Offer Request | Bed and breakfast in Italy on map | Interactive map search |
  | Blog | Gestori | RSS Feed | Reviews | Last bed and breakfast in Italy listed |
   
  Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
   
  Bed And Breakfast Italy .COM is a website listing a comprensive choice of farm guest houses, apartments, bed and breakfast and small hotels in Italy. Compare pictures, features and prices and contact directly the innkeepers.
   
   
    Bed and breakfast in Italy
  2008 - 2010 Copyright Ulisse 2000 S.r.l. - P. IVA: 05963951008